Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff


KRH Superhero heart


Administration

Teresa Parmley, Principal - tparmley@beau.k12.la.us


Sallie Ford, Assistant Principal - sford@beau.k12.la.us


‚ÄčTeacher Websites

Teachers
Early Intervention Pre-Kindergarten Teachers:
Iris Buxton
Kristen McDaniel

Kellie Maylen
Tina Richmond

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers:
Leslie Flores
Tina Reynolds

Kindergarten Teachers:
Valerie Crouch
Stacy Gregory
Kathy Hainley
Kayley Jantz
Monique Massi
Megan Parmley
Dawn Pendley
Kaitlyn Smith
Sarah Streets
Misty Vidrine
Cyndee Weaver

First Grade Teachers:
Cameron Arthur
Jamie Bowen

Mickey Brown
Jo Cavin
Christina Haugen
Danyelle McDade
Terri Mhire
Jon Moak
Denise Mullican
Tori Picou

Self-Contained SPED Resource:
Danielle Hoffpauir & Lydia Stanley

Special Education Class:
Becky Jones & Bobbie Tellis

Office Personnel
Terri Thompson, Secretary -
tthompson@beau.k12.la.us
Ronna Harper, Secretary - rharper@beau.k12.la.us
Melinda Koths, Bookkeeper - mkoths@beau.k12.la.us

Counselor
Marjorie Wooley -
mwooley@beau.k12.la.us
Counselor's Corner

Nurse

Computer Labs
Regina Brown (Hall A) -
rdbrown@beau.k12.la.us
Becky Calcote (Hall B) - bcalcote@beau.k12.la.us

Library
Licia Kleinpeter -
fkleinpeter@beau.k12.la.us

Music and Fine Arts
Tonia Warden -
twarden@beau.k12.la.us

Physical Education
Trista Suarez - tsuarez@beau.k12.la.us
Angela Longoria - alongoria@beau.k12.la.us
Dena Rushford (Adapted P.E.) - 
drushford@beau.k12.la.us

Reading Interventionists
Dana Cowell- dcowell@beau.k12.la.us 
Sue Crosby-
scrosby@beau.k12.la.us 
Natalie Ruano - nruano@beau.k12.la.us

Resource
Stevi Longoria Bryant -
slbryant@beau.k12.la.us 
Alison Kirk - akirk@beau.k12.la.us 

Speech
Laura Haydon - lhaydon@beau.k12.la.us
Austin Granger - agranger@beau.k12.la.us

Cafeteria Staff
Jennifer Granberry, Cafeteria Manager -
jgranberry@beau.k12.la.us
Joyce Freeman
Sylvia Garner
Bertha Harris
Stacy McClendon
JoAnn Smith

Custodians
Ernest Joseph
Thomas Miller
Mary Worthen