Faculty & Staff

World Changers

Administration


Teresa Parmley, Principal - tparmley@beau.k12.la.us


Sallie Ford, Assistant Principal - sford@beau.k12.la.us


Teacher Websites

Teachers
Early Intervention Pre-Kindergarten Teachers & Paraprofessionals:
Penny Burrow and Rachel Foye
Iris Buxton
and Chasi Bailey
Misty Vidrine and Lisa Krygowski
Tina Richmond and Shanna Carnline

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers and Paraprofessionals:
Leslie Flores and Mechelle Wood
Tina Reynolds and Emma Gilbert

Kindergarten Teachers:
Rebecca Banks
Valerie Crouch
Stacy Gregory
Kayley Jantz
Andrea Mangan
Megan Parmley
Dawn Skinner
Kaitlyn Smith
Sarah Streets
Cyndee Weaver

First Grade Teachers:
Jamie Bowen
Mickey Brown
Jo Cavin
Hannah Click
Christina Haugen
Joni Martin
Terri Mhire
Denise Mullican
Tori Picou
Jasmine Wren

Self-Contained SPED Resource:
Ashley Parker & Amanda Honea

Special Education Class:
Becky Jones, Amy Sellers & Kim Mount

Paraprofessional:
Karen Richardson


Office Personnel
Terri Thompson, Secretary - tthompson@beau.k12.la.us
Ronna Harper, Secretary - rharper@beau.k12.la.us
Melinda Koths, Bookkeeper - mkoths@beau.k12.la.us

Counselor
Marjorie Wooley -
mwooley@beau.k12.la.us

Nurse
Melissa Warner - mwarner@beau.k12.la.us 

Computer Labs
Takecia Vallaire (Hall A) - tvallaire@beau.k12.la.us
Becky Calcote (Hall B) - bcalcote@beau.k12.la.us

Library
Licia Kleinpeter -
fkleinpeter@beau.k12.la.us

Music and Fine Arts
Tonia Cooley -
tlcooley@beau.k12.la.us

Physical Education
Alison Kirk - akirk@beau.k12.la.us 
Dena Rushford (Adapted P.E.) - drushford@beau.k12.la.us
Casey Lemaire -
clemaire@beau.k12.la.us

Reading Interventionists
Dana Cowell- dcowell@beau.k12.la.us 
Sue Crosby- scrosby@beau.k12.la.us 
Natalie Ruano - nruano@beau.k12.la.us

Resource
Danielle Hoffpauir - dhoffpauir@beau.k12.la.us 
Danyelle McDade​ - dmcdade@beau.k12.la.us 
Jessica Thompson - jthompson@beau.k12.la.us 

Speech
Laura Haydon - lhaydon@beau.k12.la.us
Austin Granger - agranger@beau.k12.la.us

Cafeteria Staff
Jennifer Granberry, Cafeteria Manager -
jgranberry@beau.k12.la.us
Syliva Garner
Alexis Guillard
Joyce Freeman
Stacey McClendon

Custodians
Nicole Holloway
Diann Hudson
Thomas Miller
Chris Williams